Thank you Frank Schaefer, your actions and stance are extremely welcome to me…

Thank you Frank Schaefer, your actions and stance are extremely welcome to me…

I want to express my deepest gratitude over the words of this minister, in taking to heart his calling and standing beside the LGBTQ community. This means so much to me because as we move forward, the world is waking up and people are beginning to understand from every background how important equality is for everyone. We’ve come a long way and have much further to go but we are making strides that are much larger and have a deeper impact than ever before. I am caught somewhere in the middle of this because to straight people I’m gay but to gay people I’m not. No matter how people on either side of this debate view me, I know me, and whenever I hear of someone standing up for gay rights, I feel overjoyed and I know that they are standing up for me.

So thank you Frank! I appreciate you! I’m not religious but you are my minister!

2 responses to “Thank you Frank Schaefer, your actions and stance are extremely welcome to me…

  1. Hi. I follow/followed you on instagram. One night i mistakenly hit the unfollow button but then realize mistake and immediately follow you again. But then you block me? Weird.

    • hey there, I did but only because I’ve had my page reported before and I found it a little suspect when you followed me again. I thought, better safe than sorry but I’m glad you hit me up here so I can unblock you. I’ve done the same thing before but I tried always to let the person know it was a mistake so they wouldn’t assume I was a “narc.” you know instagram is full of thought police. I’ll unblock you and you can follow me again, no worries. thanks for reaching out to me. I appreciate it a lot.

Leave a Reply

