driving dream

I dreamt I was in the front passenger seat of a car driving down a wet busy road on a gloomy day with groceries and shopping in the back seat only there was no driver in the front seat and I had to try to get from the passenger seat to the drivers seat while trying not swerve into the other cars on the road or accelerate or decelerate to quickly and cause a crash. the dream changed to something else or I woke up but that’s pretty much where it ended. with me trying hop over the center console one leg at a time and trying to get behind the drivers seat. I have a vague feeling that I did it without causing a crash but the memory of that detail of the dream is more faded then all the rest I described.

open to interpretations???

Leave a Reply

