my man told me to be more creative with my post titles so I changed this post title to this…..

so I’m currently sitting in the social security office instead of at my desk at work. why? because I gave my mom my documents so she could put me on her lease only to have her misplace/lose my social security card. so now I have to sit here and wait for my number to be called so I can submit my application for a replacement card. hopefully no one finds my card and steals my identity. they won’t be able to do much with my identity. my credit is shot!!! they could however, apply for a job or get a lease in a low budget apartment with my social among other things…. dammit mom!!!! never giving her my papers again!!!!

20130103-125328.jpg

at least my number isn’t too far into the future!!! I might be out of here by 2014.

Leave a Reply

