to new random readers…how do you find me?

I have been blogging for a little bit and it always pleases me as well as bugs me out whenever a new random reader either likes or comments on my posts. how did you find me? I wonder. I don’t advertise my blog anywhere. I just write and post and that’s that. I don’t mind new readers, in fact, I welcome you but how do you find me? do I appear on the freshly pressed? do you search key words? I dunno. today I posted about a book I read and got 3 likes from strangers. how did they find me??? I search and find blogs to read via freshly pressed and I’ll follow blogs of people who I don’t know but who also follow mine. I guess I’m just baffled at it when people find my blog randomly. how does this happen? so if you read this, please let me know how you found me and please, come again!!! xoxoxoxo. I post random shit. my posts are all over the place. I hope you enjoy them. 😀

Leave a Reply

