bacon makes everything better

yesterday I went to the apple store to get help with my phone. I got the help I needed but on my way to the store, I saw a sign that killed me. it reminded me of when J and I went on about a 30 minute rant about how you could “pimp” anything by adding shrimp to it. and by anything, I mean anything! got an old out of style jacket? pimp it with shrimp! got a beat up pair of kicks? pimp it with shrimp! you get the idea! so I had to take a pic of this sign to share because honestly, no truer statement has ever been made!!!!

20121019-075512.jpg

Leave a Reply

