my smile….

20120930-142852.jpg

permanently affixed to my face is a show of my limitless gratitude towards the universe for my life which is abundantly blessed.

7 responses to “my smile….

    • it went better than expected. 100% favorable for me and absolutely unfavorable for him. I’m reveling in my victory thus far. one more court date in November. once I get past that one, I’ll be more detailed about this whole thing. thanks for your prayers and well wishing. God is good and provides all goodness to the faithful! when you walk in positivity, the world meets you with more of the same. when you act out of maliciousness, you fail. I am triumphant because I know this and he did not. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

