Hooray Hoorah! Transgendered People are Beautiful TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

so recently I read a story online about a transgendered beauty queen being disqualified from the Miss Universe Canada competition because she was not born a woman.

TISK TISK!!

who would have thunk it in this day and age!?!?

well, anyway, this chick who was once fit with a d!ck, is smoking hot!!!! she really is beautiful and has won pageants before as a woman. when the right people heard what was happening to her, they spoke out in her defense and today I read an article (linked below) stating that she has been reinstated into the pageant.

so, how would you feel if a transgendered person won this competition? Is this an ushering of a new age of what we consider beauty?

how about this:

IT’S ABOUT FUKEN TIME THE WORLD ACCEPTED TRANSGENDERED BEAUTY QUEENS!

they often times, most of the time, work harder at being feminine than women themselves. take me for example, I had to make it a New Year’s Resolution to wear make up everyday and I haven’t worN a dress since i was pregnant! so big ups to Jenna Talackova!

I HOPE YOU WIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://worldnews.msnbc.msn.com/_news/2012/04/02/10990928-transgender-beauty-queen-allowed-to-compete-in-miss-universe-canada

3 responses to “Hooray Hoorah! Transgendered People are Beautiful TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. It’s a ѕhame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to
    this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking аnd adding your RՏS feed to my Google account.
    I lοok fߋkrward to brand new updates аnd will share this blog with my Facebօok group.
    Talk soon!

Leave a Reply

